Ollo

I apologize for no posts or activity or anything. This month has been very stressful. I’m taking a summer course, that will be over in a week in a half, but it has been difficult and time consuming. Also, I’ve had a shitty month. Yesterday was particularly awful. I was in a car accident (everybody involved is fine, it’s just upsetting that it was my fault and now I’m afraid to drive again).

Err, so, that’s what’s up. I’m gonna try to get something up, at some point. But, like I said, things are kind of crazy and stressful at the moment, so H&D was put on the back burner.

To change the subject: who else is excited for Island Paradise?

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ollo

  1. Natty says:

    Don’t push yourself-and feel better! Please. Just take ‘me’ time πŸ™‚ Island Paradise looks like it’s going to be fun, but I’m not particularly excited about it. Quite honestly, I don’t care about house boast-just mermaids and diving, but we’ll see πŸ™‚ I’m sure once I start playing it I’ll luvs it lots πŸ™‚

  2. Jenn says:

    You poor thing. I am so glad no one was hurt! You will drive again when you’re ready too. It’s especially hard if it’s your first one. I have had two where I was the actual driver, and several others where I was a passenger. Very traumatic experiences.

    I think I’m more excited for Dragon Valley than IP. Both of those will get dropped as soon as Final Fantasy 14 comes out in late August though.

    Good luck on your summer course!

  3. hannmacy says:

    I just caught up. I’m sorry about your computer, and the car crash. It’s great to hear no one was hurt,

    I plan on getting IP when it comes out. Very excited for it.

  4. Maisie says:

    Aww, hope you’re not too shaken up! My mum was in that situation before and she didn’t drive for ages! Anyway, I’m super excited for island paradise! I mean mermaids, boat houses, scuba diving and resorts?! What more can you ask for??

  5. I’m glad to hear no one got hurt, Reggie! Good luck with your course, and have fun with Island Paradise!

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

