I will be an absent simmer for about a week or too

I’m in the crunch of the semester right now, which is made about a billion trillion times worse because I’m in senior seminar. I literally spent 8 hours today writing a seventeen page paper on eggs. Eggs. And a have several massive presentations coming up, all in the next two weeks. Tl;dr: my life sucks right now and I have no time to have happy fun simmy times because school sucks. Anyway, the good news is that after the next two weeks, the semester will be getting considerably easier, and also I will turn 20. Which is scary but *shrugs*.
Anyway, I’ll be missing you guys for a couple of weeks. šŸ˜¦

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I will be an absent simmer for about a week or too

  1. Reggie says:

    Also, iPod spell check sucks balls. Too? Really iPod? Too?!
    That is all.

  2. Good luck and don’t die on us!

  3. missmiserie says:

    A senior at 20? Dang, I’m a senior too and I know what you’re talking about though, about the crunch and all. Gotta crank out my presentations and final exam studies too. Good luck with yours!

    • Reggie says:

      And good luck to you, as well! Technically, this isn’t going to be my last year, but I am taking many of my hard classes this semester. Lots and lots of presentations and finals exams coming up very soon. :S

  4. Maisie says:

    Wow we understand but good luck!!

  5. Julia says:

    DID YOU SEE THE ISLAND PARADISE TRAILER OHMYGOD

    • Reggie says:

      I DID I’M SO PSYCHED LOOKS LIKE THE DERPINGTONS WILL BE GETTING A HOUSE BOAT.
      In all honesty though, I preordered that EP months ago, when it first got announced. It just looks so awesome. *o*

  6. Maisie says:

    Island Paradise, Island Paradise, Island Paradise, MERMAIDS.

  7. Aww šŸ˜¦ Good luck though! Sounds pretty shitty. Oh, but congrats on 20 soon!

  8. Just realised I’m under your “Awesome Sims Reads” section. N’awwah, thank you! *Feels*

    • Reggie says:

      Yeah, I keep reorganizing my page (subtly) and if I find that there’s a story that I’ve read all the way through and it kept my interest, it’s worth linking to. Since I just recently (well, relatively recently) got caught up with yours, I put yours there. šŸ™‚

  9. maykate says:

    I have finally caught up with this legacy!!
    I can’t wait until the next chapter is posted *Fan girl squeals*
    Yes, yes I am a fan girl shhh šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

