New update will be coming out Friday

So you guys have that to look for. It’ll be the last chapter of Generation 3. Then, we’ll be in Generation 4 territory. I can’t believe it. :S

Anyway, there’s a secret, somewhere, on this blog (I think). You have until Friday at 1:00 PM (EST) to figure it out. Then, it won’t be a secret any more. 😉 Comment here if you figure it out (so I can confirm something, heheh).

And no, it’s not the picture of Kevin in the heir panel. Although that’s a fun little sorta-spoiler.

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New update will be coming out Friday

  1. Friday? That’s today! Whee! That’ll tide me over until I can install my own Sims on my new compy tomorrow. 😀

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

