Sneak Peek (SPOILERS)

Screenshot-53HIIIIII KEVIN.

 

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sneak Peek (SPOILERS)

  1. Oh my fudge buckets, get him to my house, PRONTO!

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

