Sheldon-Worthy CC

Today, I taught myself (with this great tutorial) how to put stencils on meshes for TS3.

Sheldon seems to be pleased with this arrangement.

Screenshot-12
I have several more nerdy designs planned, and some Spongebob themed shirts as well. You may see more of this kind of thing from me in the near future. πŸ˜› Just thought I’d share with you guys, considering these will definitely be the kind of people wearing stuff like this. XD

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sheldon-Worthy CC

  1. Maisie says:

    I like πŸ™‚

  2. Julia says:

    sheldon, please stop being adorable
    i cannot

  3. Maisie says:

    Sorry to be the impatient one but when will the next chapter be up?? πŸ™‚

    • Reggie says:

      Life has been kind of crazy lately… I’m sorry, I really just don’t know. Apologies. 😦

      • happydaizy says:

        don’t be sorry it happens to the best of us πŸ™‚

      • Reggie says:

        Thank you… It’s just that classes have been busy and I’ve sort of started dating a real guy who is named Sheldon (lol) so I really haven’t had much time…

      • happydaizy says:

        aww Reldon :3

      • Reggie says:

        OMG we have a ship name.

        It’s going to kill me not to tell him that but I don’t want to come off as creepy. You should have seen how much I blushed when he held out his hand for me to take.
        We’re going out again this Friday and you have no idea how excited I am and I’m rambling to one of my readers. *shutting up*

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

