Potential new project

I’m thinking about creating a story blog for a BACC for the Sims 2. That’s right; TS2! I started playing it again relatively recently and I thought it was a hoot. One thing I always wanted to see through to the end was a BACC (and a legacy, but that didn’t happen either. ;)).

Does anybody still play TS2? Would anybody be interested in seeing a Build-A-City Challenge? I’d still be doing H&D, of course. This would just be a side project, for me to work on when TS3 pisses me off. πŸ˜›

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Potential new project

  1. emotedllama says:

    I still play TS2, and I’d love to see a BACC! Toast (http://toastsims.livejournal.com/) started up one just last year, so I’m sure there’s an audience for it.

  2. I’ve never heard of a BACC before…what is it? (a very short, simple explanation will do, you don’t need to tell me alllll the rules :3) But I love reading anything by you, so as long as you keep H&D going, that’s a great idea!! πŸ˜€

  3. Jenn says:

    I have just bought all the TS2 over the past 3 months. I really enjoy playing it and would read the BACC if you do end up doing it. Sounds like fun.

    • Reggie says:

      Cool, I’d like to see what you guys make of it. I’m definitely playing it, provided that my game behaves. I’m just debating on posting it up. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

