2012 in review – Thank you, everybody!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 31,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 7 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 2012 in review – Thank you, everybody!

  1. TheOxymoron says:

    Haha, I feel so accomplished, being the third most active commenter and all.

  2. “These were the 5 most active commenters on this blog:

    1 theruffleheartlegacy 49 COMMENTS ”

    HECK YES! I AM SO PROUD! *Punches air*

  3. missmiserie says:

    Congrats! Here’s to the Derpingtons having another fantastic year 😀

  4. Maisie says:

    You excited for 70’s 80’s and 90’s stuff pack, University Life EP, Paradise Island (or something like that) EP and the unnamed EP where you go the future?

  5. I know I’m always the annoying one who asks….

    But update soon? 😀

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

