And the Generation 3 heir is…

Sheldon. And I’m going to tell you why there was no heir poll and why I decided this in this post.

Note that there will be spoilers in the text that follows.

Well what had happened was… I’ve got the woohooer mod (lol now you know where this is going), and I’ve got all of the forms of woohoo set to be autonomously allowable. Well I guess that Cuddles and Dutchman had some fun while I wasn’t watching, because my camera suddenly panned over and surprise! Pregnant Dutchman. Now, I was already pissed off about this because at this point, Chum was an adult and Sheldon and Patty were only a few days away.

The worst part happened after that though. See, when Dutchman gave birth, she didn’t have just one unexpected child. She had three. And this event shall ever be known as the day that I threw my computer across the room, curled up into a fetal position, and cried I really didn’t do any of that but I sure wanted to.

So I tried to take care of the triplets, really I did, but damn the house had like eleven sims in it including the dogs and I was so frustrated. So when they were toddlers, I had Chum move out with them into a big mansion down the street. XD Leaving Sheldon and Patty in the house, and Sheldon as the heir. Mainly because as I’m sure you already can tell I adore Sheldon and so do quite a few of you guys based on comments. XD

And with that being said, I will be putting up Generation 3 pages soon and Sheldon will be listed officially as heir (meaning he gets to join the sidebar! Woo!).

We now return to our regularly scheduled programming. 😛

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to And the Generation 3 heir is…

  1. Madcapp says:

    That’s why I turn those off. LoL
    Speaking of your sidebar, what widget do you use for it? I like it.

  2. This made me laugh so much :L Poor Dutchmen, so many toddlers…were any of them ghosties?

    And YAY, SHELDON! Wait just a minute while I squee. *SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE* Ahem. I am very happy with Sheldon as heir. I also just looked at the family tree…spoilers galore 😀 But YAY! I am a little hyper today. but still. My ‘YAY’ remains.

    • Reggie says:

      Heheh. None of the triplets were ghosts, no, actually, they are quite boring. :S I should probably check on them at some point, heheh.

      Yeah, that… that was some terrible stuff right there and when I get to that chapter where that happens you’ll know my pain. D:

      • theruffleheartlegacy says:

        No ghosts? Oof. Looking forward to the impending chapters 😀

      • Reggie says:

        It’s okay by me, I’m a bit tired of ghosts. 😛 There’s seriously at least one haunting every night, not to mention the fact that Dutchie is going to pretty much live in the legacy house permanently until the end of the challenge. I actually want to see if I can max every skill with her. Wish me luck! 😛

      • theruffleheartlegacy says:

        Wow! Sounds difficult – even Nectar Making? Good luck – you’re gonna need it!

      • Reggie says:

        Yeah, I don’t think the nectar making will be so bad… and I’ve never had a sim do all of that. I think Dutchie’s a great candidate, especially since she’s immortal. 😉

      • Me either! And that should be an advantage 😛

  3. Hahahahaha, oh Woohoooer, you cause so many problems….

    • Reggie says:

      Yeah you have no idea… Glitches are what cause the other half.
      It is fun though for my sims to autonomously woohoo, gives it more of a spontaneous feel I think. XD

      • artemisquirrel says:

        I agree; the autonomy is much more entertaining. My Sims manage to go the extra level of creepy by always ALWAYS “Trying for Baby” when I click the little “I’m Stressed Out” moodlet…with whoever happens to be around. Mother, father, brother, sister, they don’t care. It’s a little weird.

      • Reggie says:

        Yeah, I love how when I click that moodlet, it always seems to be woohoo time. 😛 Mine typically go with risky though, which was the problem here. I seriously had no idea she was pregnant until it zoomed in to her, and when I saw what had happened, I wanted to cry. It ruined all my plans! XD

  4. Iz says:

    Could you possibly put Sheldon up for download?

    • Reggie says:

      Oh, he’ll be up for download soon, no worries. 😀 I put them all up for download eventually, as soon as I get the heir pages up.
      If you need him sometime before I get that done though (shouldn’t be too long), I can upload him especially for you and link you to him. 🙂

  5. Teresa says:

    Next time could you do a girl maybe? So far it’s been all boys and one girl. Also, YOUR FRICKIN AWESOME. YOU PROBABLY KNOW THAT. YOUR SO FRICKIN AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

