Announcements!

Hey all! I know there hasn’t been a new chapter out in about a month. There’s a good but shitty reason for this: I’m back in school. :S I have a lot less free time now, as I’m typically at school for 38 hours a week at least, and since I’m getting pretty close to graduating there’s a lot of extra stuff I’m having to do.

There’s also the fact that Supernatural just came out (and it’s seriously awesome if you don’t have it get it at once). This has prompted me to start from scratch with my custom content. I’m reassembling my folder, but in between doing that and school, I haven’t had much time to write or play.

I’m definitely going to get a chapter out soon; it just might take me until this weekend.

Thank you for your patience and for sticking with me. 😛

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Announcements!

  1. TheOxymoron says:

    It’s okay, Regina. Wr haven’t booed you off the stage yet 🙂

  2. missmiserie says:

    I understand, I’m in the same school-boat when it comes to posting chapters.

    • Reggie says:

      Yeah, doesn’t it just suck? I want to tell the school to schedule my classes differently, this schedule is interfering with my Simming time terribly. 😛

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

