Just a quick couple of things~

I will have the heir poll up fairly soon. I’m going to post the next chapter, which is the last chapter of generation 1, and then, we’ll be firmly in generation 2 territory, so the heir poll will then be appropriate.

I’ve been doing a massive re-haul of the legacy house for the past week. The design of the first one was rather poor; it made getting around rather irritating. I’ve gotten most of the building done, it’s the designing portion that is taking forever.

Another part of the reason I’m updating the legacy house is because my save file is becoming increasingly unplayable. I’m considering moving the family to another neighborhood, into the new house, in order to have a new save file and hopefully a less glitchy game (I’ve been having a lot of crashes, but let’s face it, the file has been going strong since January).

What neighborhood do you want to see the Derpingtons move to? (No promises it’ll be any time soon, though, as far as chapters are concerned).

Thank you everybody for your votes! The poll is now closed. It looks like Lunar Lakes won!
Wow. How are we going to explain that one? 😉

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

