Announcements

Hey guys, I just wanted to let you know that right now, my pages for this site are kind of under construction, so if you can’t find something, let me know. Basically, what I’m trying to do is make navigating to find information a little easier, by taking advantage of submenus and the like, but that means that right now, there are some pages that are blank. The finished product will not be blank; however, until I get around to organizing every thing, that’ll just be how navigating the site is.

Also, I’ve made a family tree available. If you’re confused about the relationships between sims yet, you can go and check that out. πŸ™‚

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

