A Few Announcements

Hey everybody. I just had a couple of quick things to say.

First of all, thank you everybody who voted in the heir poll. I wanted to involved the community, even though I had a hunch on who the heir would be (and I was right).

Secondly, I will try to get an update out soon. I’m going to work on that this weekend in my free time, but it might be hard to get it published as I’m out of town and essentially high jacking somebody else’s unprotected network in the mean time, and it’s pretty inconsistent.

Thirdly, thanks everybody for making this Prettacy a great experience. I’m really enjoying myself and I’m glad you are too! Also – holy hell, almost 1,000 views? I never expected to get that many. Ever.
Thanks for making this so much fun guys. It means a lot to me that you’re enjoying my random ramblings.

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Few Announcements

  1. TheOxymoron says:

    Woot!Am I…The first comment?Awww yeah!!
    And of course you have 1000 views.You.Are.Epic 🙂

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

