Random Stuff

I wanted to let my readers know that I’ve got an update coming up. I should have that up by this weekend. In the meantime, I wanted to let you know about my other story, which is an OWBC Round Robin that I’m doing with a member of the Boolprop forums named Phoebe. It’s called the Sugerman OWBC, and you can hop on over and read that if you want. Phoebe wrote Chapter One (Week 1) and I wrote Chapter Two (Week 2). We’re alternating on a weekly basis, to make it more interesting.

The link to that blog is here. Happy Simming everyone!

About Reggie

I'm 23 years old, and an avid simmer and writer. I don't always have a lot of free time, as I'm currently out of school and trying to figure out what to do with my life, and I try to make time for my hobbies. I love science and science fiction, and one of my current projects is making junk journals. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Random Stuff

  1. TheOxymoron says:

    Yay!I’m excited to see your new post.In the meantime,I’ll be checking out that other blog…

    • sim-oddity says:

      Yeah, I’ve already sorted out all of my pictures so I know where my cut off point is going to be. πŸ™‚ Just have to edit them. I may try posting it through Live Writer, which I’m using on the other blog. It takes a lot less time than uploading to Photobucket.

  2. TheOxymoron says:

    After I looked up that other blog, I got bored and decided to look up other boolprop challenge blogs and I found one at desmera4 .wordpress.com that’s pretty epic. You should check it out.

Leave a Reply? Please, the Derpingtons are begging you.

